Padrimariani Home Page
General Curia

GENERAL COMMITTEES AND INSTITUTIONS OF THE CONGREGATION


FORMATION COMMITTEE:

 

President

- Fr. Joseph Roesch - fr.roesch@marian.org
  B.V.M. Mother of Mercy Province, USA

 

Members

- Fr. Paweł Naumowicz - prowincjal@marianie.pol.pl
  Divine Providence Province, Poland

- Fr. Jair Batista de Souza - jairmic@marianos.org.br
  Divine Mercy Province, Brazil

- Zdzisław Żywica - vdpzdzislaw@yahoo.fr
  Rwandan Vicariate

 

Consultants

- Fr. Janusz Kumala - kumala@konin.home.pl
  Divine Providence Province, Poland

- Fr. Andrzej Pakula - generale@marians.it
  Divine Providence Province, Poland

 

COMMITTEE FOR THE CHARISM OF THE CONGREGATION:

 

President

- Fr. Janusz Kumala - kumala@konin.home.pl
  Divine Providence Province, Poland

 

Members

- Fr. Eduardo Juan Baptisita Alvarez - eddymic@citynet.net.ar
  Argentinean Vicariate

- Fr. Basileu dos Anjos Pires - jovemic@clix.pt
  Portugese Vicariate

- Fr. Marian Pisarzak - mapis@poczta.fm
  Divine Providence Province, Poland

- Fr. Jair Batista de Souza - jairmic@marianos.org.br
  Divine Mercy Province, Brazil

 

INSTITUTE OF MARIAN HISTORY AND SPIRITUALITY:

 

President

- Fr. Janusz Kumala - kumala@konin.home.pl
  Divine Providence Province, Poland

 

Members

- Fr. Marek Ciebien - marekciebien@poczta.onet.pl
  Rwandan Vicariate

- Fr. Paweł Chudzik - kspch@hotmail.com
  Divine Providence Province, Poland

- Tadeusz Górski
  Divine Providence Province, Poland

- Fr. Jan Kosmowski - kosmyk@poczta.onet.eu
  Divine Providence Province, Poland

- Fr. Casimir Krzyżanowski - casimir@marians.it
  B.V.M. Mother of Mercy Province, U.S.A.

- Fr. Wacław Makos - makos@post.pl
  Divine Providence Province, Poland

- Fr. Basileu dos Anjos Pires - basileu.pires@gmail.com
  Portugese Vicariate

- Fr. Marian Pisarzak - mapis@poczta.fm
  Divine Providence Province, Poland

- Fr. Piotr Smoliński - pietro_mar@yahoo.it
  Divine Providence Province, Poland

- Fr. Krzysztof Trojan - k.trojan@wp.pl
  Divine Providence Province, Poland

 

LITURGICAL COMMITTEE:

 

President

- Fr. Marian Pisarzak - mapis@poczta.fm
  Divine Providence Province, Poland

 

Vice President

- Fr. Maciej Zachara - maciej.zachara@wp.pl
  Divine Providence Province, Poland

 

Members

- Fr. Anthony Gramlich - acgramlich5@gmail.com
  B.V.M. Mother of Mercy Province, USA

- Fr. Mieczyslaw Jastrzebski - padremateus@ig.com.br
  Divine Mercy Province, Brazil

- Br. Andrew R. Maczynski - amaczynski@aol.com
  B.V.M. Mother of Mercy Province, USA

- Fr. Rafał Zalewski - rafael@marianie.pl
  Divine Providence Province, Poland

 

COMMITTEE ON CONSTITUTIONS AND DIRECTORY:

 

President  

- Fr. Marian Pisarzak - mapis@poczta.fm
  Divine Providence Province, Poland

 

Vice President  

- Fr. Kazimierz Chwałek - kazchwalek@gmail.com
  B.V.M. Mother of Mercy Province, USA

 

Secretary  

- Fr. Antoni Skwierczyński - xas@marianie.pl
  Divine Providence Province, Poland

 

Consultants  

- Fr. Joseph Roesch - fr.roesch@marian.org
  B.V.M. Mother of Mercy Province, USA

- Fr. Jair Batista de Souza - jairmic@marianos.org.br
  Divine Mercy Province, Brazil

- Fr. Zbigniew Piłat - secret@marians.it
  Divine Providence Province, Poland

- Fr. Paweł Naumowicz - prowincjal@marianie.pol.pl
  Divine Providence Province, Poland

- Fr. Jan M. Rokosz - rokosz@onet.eu
  Divine Providence Province, Poland

- Fr. Janusz Kumala - kumala@konin.home.pl
  Divine Providence Province, Poland

- Fr. Kazimierz Pek - kazpek@kul.pl
  Divine Providence Province, Poland

- Fr. Vytautas Brilius - vbrilius@zebra.lt
  Lithuanian Vicariate

- Br. Andrzej R. Mączyński - amaczynski@aol.com
  B.V.M. Mother of Mercy Province, USA

- Fr. Basileu dos Anjos Pires - basileu.pires@gmail.com
  Portugese Vicariate


Back to top